David and Gray

David and Gray
© Sarah Kjelleren Photography

TKFV Vimeo page!


My photo
We are a team of two young kids from Burlington, Vermont, that make and share content for the public to watch and enjoy! Our goal is to put other people and Vermont on the map! Any music, videos, or other content promoted on this blog are not owned by us unless stated otherwise. If you own the rights to something that is posted and would like it removed we can take it down promptly. To contact us email us at twokidsfromvermont@gmail.com

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

David: The VT Union Is Dead (Album)

Album Cover
Straight out of Vermont, VT Union's last album, The VT Union Is Dead,  was just released last week. For a young kid trying to make music up in the Green Mountain State, these guys are truly an inspiration. The group features Dakota (MC), DJ Adog & Nastee (MC/DJ/Producer/Engineer), three of Vermont's finest in music and three people who will always be looked up to in our state. This album features guest appearances from Malice (of The Clipse), Sean Price, Statik Selektah, Bobby Konders (Hot 97, NYC), Akrobatik, BURNTmd & more. Check out the single, tracklisting, and download the album below!

"This Is Me" by VT Union (First single released from the project)

1) Itz VT (feat. Dakota)
2) Luv That (feat. Nastee, Manus & Dakota)
3) Make Rume (feat. Dakota, Malice, Nastee & Bobby Konders)
4) All Goes Down (feat. Nastee)
5) This Is Me (feat. Dakota & Sean Price)
6) My Nutsac (feat. Colby Stiltz & Dakota)
7) Nobody (feat. Dakota)
8) All About (feat. Manus, B-Free & S.I.N.)
9) Pop Off (feat. Dakota, Manus & Nastee)
10) Memories (feat. Dakota)
11) All My Dogz (feat. Nastee)
12) Stand The Rain (feat. Akrobatik & BURNTmd)
13) Make Rume (Statik Selektah Remix)

Download here - Mediafire


Anonymous said...

VT Union will be missed

Post a Comment